A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

I Guest Blogged!

Heya, pals! Happy Monday! I hope you had a rockin’ weekend.

I went to flag football practice, and that was pretty much the high point. Practice was good. It was kinda rainy, but it was a welcome change from the horrid heat. The sun still came out in full blast, and Babe and I got very bronzed. I love it! It’s rather satisfying to look at my tan lines. I’m weird like that. The international cultural festival (better known as “Food Fest”) was this weekend. We didn’t make it. Meh. No big deal. Last year kinda sucked.

This week, as you know, there’s lots to do. NaNoWriMo is NEXT. FREAKING. WEEK! fkjdigkjioghjisohgjh

So, big news. I guest blogged for someone! Yes. Me. I feel all special and stuff. It’s all about NaNoWriMo prep. Pleeease hop over to Suzan Butler’s blog and read my post. And leave a comment or question. It’ll make me smile (really wide) to see you over there.

Enjoy the rest of your Monday. I’m off to tweet about my guest blogging. 🙂

Comments on: "I Guest Blogged!" (4)

  1. yay for guest blogging!
    and flag football! how fun.

  2. Oh oh! So much fun! Okay, so you know you are always free to guest blog for me. 😛
    Again! Yep! I’d love it! 😉

Leave a Reply

