A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Wordless Wednesday: Hair

From the the model days of 2009. Hair was blown out, straightened, and curled (from natural state seen in next photo)

 

Best hairstyle EVER. 2009. Obviously not a professional photo.

Super short and straightened, 2007. Horrible picture, but it’s the only one with that hairstyle.

 

It was short, and corn-rowed in the front and covered b/c I couldn’t be bothered to fix it for this shoot. Hahaha. 2008-ish.

 

Same shoot as previous photo, different scarf. Laaazyyy.

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday: Hair" (6)

  1. Wow. You were a model? You look amazing,.. I always look like a mess… đŸ˜¦

  2. Not super professionally. I’m a little too shapely for that. Just a little side gig I did to earn some cash, get nice pictures, and help out makeup artists, photographers, and hair stylists I knew. It was funnn!
    Don’t worry… When I’m not taking professional photos, I’m not glammed up at all.

  3. VERY COOL post! And I agree with your choice for best hairstyle ever. Looka dem locks eh!

  4. OMG I *love* the red streaks!!

Leave a Reply

