A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Five Question Friday

1. Are you a napper?
No. I hate naps. They just make me really cranky when I get up. 

2. What was your favorite subject in school? Most hated?
My favourite subjects were math and English, and I could never choose one over the other. Then economics came along in the tenth grade. FAVE. Most hated was definitely science, and then biology when it came along in tenth grade.

3. Did you have the something old new borrowed and blue at your wedding? What were they?
Haven’t had a wedding yet, and I don’t plan to do that. Maybe I’ll have something cold, stolen, gifted, and green. I don’t know. Lol.

4. What one thing are you determined to do this summer?
Get my children’s book series going!

5. Ice cream or Popsicles?

Ice cream!

Join the fun! Answer the questions in your own post and link here. And, of course, tell me about it so I can go read it!

Comments on: "Five Question Friday" (11)

  1. LMAO at your idea of “something cold, stolen, gifted, and green.” That’s freakin’ hilarious and GENIUS! Especially the stolen part, I wish I had thought of that. Just. Because.

    tee hee hee

    Still laughing,
    Nicole @ Three 31

    • LOL. I’m still debating whether or not I’d give the stolen thing back… I wanna say that I would, but ya know… It would have been a part of my wedding. I GOTTA keep it, right?! LOL.
      Glad you got a good laugh!

  2. I hate naps too! Can’t do it

  3. With you on the ice cream 🙂

  4. laci512 said:

    I am torn with naps. Some days they make me more tired and cranky, like today. Other days they refresh me.

    I love your idea for a spin on the traditional wedding ideas. It would be funny thinking of all of the things that would fit into the categories. 🙂

  5. Just Rambling said:

    Cool! I’d choose ice cream too! Because I have no idea what popsicles are!

  6. I usually just feel more tired/groggy after taking a nap,which kind of defeats the purpose.
    “Cold,stolen, gifted and green” HAHA! love it.

Leave a comment