A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Five Question Friday

1. Who mows your grass?
I’m not a homeowner yet. 😦 When I am, I will happily mow the lawn. I did it when I worked as a live-in for a youth program. Our house was awesome, and we had a sweet yard.
2. Do you have a picture wall or picture gallery in your house (show us! <— my addition to the question)?
No. I wish! I want one of those really cool frames with different sizes and origins of photos. I took a picture of a cool one some time ago, but it was on the phone that was stolen.
3. What book has influenced your thinking the most? Or, what blog? (I want to read what gets people thinking!)
Not sure. Maybe Eat Pray Love. Honestly, I think that answer is a cop-out. I don’t have much time to really think about this. Hmmm… Yeah, I don’t know.
4. Do you have allergies? If so, how do you handle it this time of year?
None. YAY, me! It must suck to have allergies.
5. What’s your go to meal to cook in an hurry?
I cook everything pretty slowly. Lol. I enjoy the process. Quick meals are Babe’s specialty. The quickest thing I make is probably spaghetti.
Comments on: "Five Question Friday" (5)

  1. […] a blog cue from my friend, Lovely, who posts a weekly response to 5QF. You can read her post here. The 5QF blog hop is a featured post from My Little […]

  2. Hey Lovely!!!!! What a fun post, I always enjoy your weekly 5QF posts. In fact, I decided to respond with my own answers and join the blog hop. Fun, right?! I hope you’re well and have a “lovely” weekend. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Nicole @ Three 31
    My 5QF post —> http://nicoleandkevin.wordpress.com/2012/04/13/5qf-five-question-friday/

  3. Don’t tell my husband this, but I really kind of enjoy doing yardwork. If you do, I will deny deny deny!

    I love making spaghetti. Thankfully, my family also really enjoys it!

  4. I think Eat Pray Love is a good answer! It’s full of good life changing bits, and it makes you focus on the important things in life…like food! And now I really want spaghetti!

Leave a Reply

