A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

9 Random Thoughts

  • I don’t want to live here anymore.
  • I can’t get to where I’d like to be right now. Hellooooo, Canada! I think I’d even be happier on another island with less people, less traffic, and more niche opportunities (although I haven’t thought of any yet). This tiny island is overrun. I could use a change of scenery and pace.
  • Tomorrow, when I have the time, I want to make a list of the things I’m good at.
  • I need some beach time. I think I’ll get it on Monday.
  • There is far too much work to be done, and far too much is on my plate instead of being divided into manageable amounts.
  • The people around me (at work) are crazy, inconsiderate, rude, panicked, and unorganized. That’s their problem. I will not make it my own any more than it already is (with just having to deal with them).
  • Good thing I stopped at Ma’s and made myself a breakfast sandwich this morning. I’d be famished without it.
  • I’m pretty sure the time has come for me to do my own thing. I just need to figure out what I want to do, and how to make it work. I need to be happy, fulfilled, and well-fed. Must be able to pay the bills.
  • I’m glad there will be a birthday celebration on the weekend, planned by my pretty. I’m blessed and loved. I will be more than happy to indulge in good times with good people.
Comments on: "9 Random Thoughts" (10)

  1. Juliette said:

    *hugs* sometimes you just need to move on. I hope you have a fab day on Saturday! 🙂

  2. I completely agree! I was just talking with some people at work about how some people just sit down write out their dreams and it comes true! I first need to figure out what my dreams are. I guess at least I know the first step! Good Luck with everything.. great reading your post… sounds a lot like my random thoughts. 🙂

  3. I’m with you!

  4. many more hugs! many more wishes that you’d come to texas! 😛

  5. I think your last random thought is the most important of all. Despite all the negativities brought about by life, what is important is there are still people and things around you that makes you feel loved and blessed. Wishing you a great week ahead!

Leave a Reply

