A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Grain, meat, veggies, fruit... Well-balanced meal, I say!

 

Homemade burger! I like mine with lettuce, tomato, lots of pickles, jalepenos, mustard, (a silly face of) ketchup, and just a little bit of mayo. đŸ™‚

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday: Burger and Fries" (11)

  1. nom nom nom that looks delicious!!!

    I love a good burger and fries ….. of course I usually pile the toppings on so high that it creates a huge mess. But what would enjoying a burger be without ketchup on your chin?!?!

    xo,
    Nicole @ Three 31

    • đŸ˜€
      Hahahah. Messy burgers! I’m weird in that I don’t like my burgers falling apart, so I try not to add too many toppings. I’m desperate to keep it neat. Lame, I know. Last night I went a little high, and I had to lean forward with my head/burger over the plate. Progress? I think so! đŸ™‚

  2. Now I want kiwi!

  3. I’m hungry now. : ) I looked at a bunch of food posts! I also want some soup for some reason.

  4. I nominated you for the Beautiful Blogger award, check out my post for details! http://jadedstone11.wordpress.com/2012/03/22/beautiful-blog-award/

  5. It’s almost lunch here in Canada, but not quite…
    So now I’m starving! Thanks bunches!
    Kidding – sort of…

  6. Oh my! I’m starving.. I mean craving đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

