A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

From Miami. Ma brought me two pairs of jeans and a pretty dress. Dad brought my requested 2 runner tanks and fitted athletic pants, toothpaste, and a devotional I'd ordered some time last year.

 

Writing + reading supplies - Notebook/Journal, pen, post-its, planner, multi-colour pen, whiteboard, dry erase markers, simple touch nook

 

Valentine’s Day lovin’! Babe got me a bag full of goodies that are awesommmmme. A coaster, a sticker, fun socks, havaiana flipflops, metallic pens (!!!), a very cool wallet I REALLY wanted (!!!), tea, tickets to Empty Bowls, movie vouchers (which we’ll use to see Hunger Games!), and a giant card, HANDWRITTEN! Love it!

 

Valentine's Day Dinner - Mushroom+cabbage topped steak, sweet potato mash, carrots, asparagus, and zucchini-squash medley

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday: Lucky Lady" (10)

  1. Wow…what a load of stuff!

  2. This was like xmas!! Nice.

  3. What the flip!!! So many presents!!! How SWEET!!!!
    And it’s not even your birthday?? Girl you are luuuuuuuucky!!!

    Did your dad bring you the CD I sent?? Or maybe since it has his name written on it he thought it was his? Maybe he even likes it! 😀

    • I know! 😀

      You know what… I meant to ask him about that. He hadn’t given me all the stuff. He left some of it home. I should get the rest on Sunday, but I’ll msg him and see if he got it. I want that CD! Even if he likes it. Lol.

  4. you are so lucky to have someone to shower you with gifts!

  5. Spoiled :p! :D:D Sounds like a great day!

Leave a Reply

