A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

 

 

All of a sudden, WP is giving me major issues when I try adding pictures, video, etc. I managed to get the pictures up, but without the hilarious captions. PLEASE go to the source to get the full effect. Then come back here and leave your LOLs in the comments. 🙂

Source: 6 Life-Changing Uses for Binder Clips (That You Couldve Easily Thought Of)… – StumbleUpon.

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday: Binder Clips" (15)

  1. I love these!

    FYI I haven’t had that “phantom blogs I read” appearing later for a bit and it’s doing it today. 😦 They’re working on servers or something, I bet!

    • Cool, right?

      The frequent glitches on WP are really getting on my nerves. I’m wondering if I should switch… But I really like that the blogs I actively follow are on WP. And I can’t get google’s RSS reader to work for grace.

  2. aquariusSoul said:

    who woulda thought binder clips could be used for all of that stuff. my fave is using them to hold all the cords for all of my devices. *looks around for more binder clips* LOL

    • My favourite is the TOOTHPASTE. It freaking drives me CRAZY when people don’t squeeze from the bottom up. It’s not the hard. NOT doing it makes it difficult when almost all is gone. And it looks so sloppy. GAAAAAH! *puts binder clip in purse to take home*

      I’m not gonna lie though… I’d like to use them to stack my Coke cans nicely. Hahaha

  3. Now THIS is some genius improvisation!

  4. awww neat!!! very creative!

  5. Thank you for this compilation. I never thought that binder clips would that be so versatile!!!! I love the second and the last picture.

  6. OMG Yessssss, i can so use this in my fridge and for more computer desk.

Leave a Reply

