A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

This is called cheating at Wordless Wednesdays. Sue me.

Comments on: "Wordless (One Word) Wednesday: Happiness" (6)

  1. I love this! It is one of my all time favorites. I’d love to have this printed and framed to hang in my hallway so it is seen and thought of daily.

  2. True dat!

    rrr…permission to pinterest it 🙂

  3. I encounter this quote often and I totally believe in it. But sometimes, the hard headed me still choose to be sad and stick with all the bad things and misfortunes in life. part of perhaps being human and imperfect. But thanks for reminding this to me.

Leave a Reply

