A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Reasons to Fear Canada

Basically, Canada is awesome. Got it.

Comments on: "Reasons to Fear Canada" (8)

  1. I WISH i was impervious to cold… and to mixed precipitation.

    • Hahahaha. I LOVE the cold. That may be because I LOVE sweaters and scarfs. MAYbe.
      Nova Scotia was GREAT for weather. If you didn’t like the weather, you only had to wait 5 minutes for it to change. Hahahahaha

  2. lol! this is great 🙂

  3. Canada is awesome, but this must be outdated because marijuana is not decriminalised.

    • It’s a bit old, yeah.
      I believe they can have up to a gram on their person. No more than for personal use. That’s the way it was in NS when I was there for university, I heard.

  4. Oh, Canada. My home and Native Land…yep, nice post. Thanks, eh….

Leave a Reply

