A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Betty Knows Best!

A million zillion of my FB friends shared this. I had to do the same. Just not on Facebook.

Comments on: "Betty Knows Best!" (3)

  1. HAHA I LOVE THIS!!! I not only shared on facebook, but then had to show all my coworkers the next day at lunch…I wonder if it comes in a magnet I could put on my fridge. lol

  2. lol….i see this on my friends fb and even on their blackberry profile…

Leave a Reply

