A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

My ABCs

A. Age: Quarter of a century, I am!

B. Bed size: Queen. Just like me!

C. Chore that you hate: The part of sweeping where you have to get it in the dustpan. And putting dishes away. I don’t mind washing them. It’s the putting away that I really don’t like much.

D. Dogs: Don’t like them. Hope to never been begged by a child to have one.

E. Essential start to your day:  Natural light, shower, breakfast, tea.

F. Favorite color:  Lime green!

G. Gold or Silver: Gold. Though I’m making the switch from yellow to white.

H. Height: 5’8″ ish.

I. Instruments you play:  I was teaching myself guitar. Haven’t picked it up in a while. I hope to do that soon. I was getting pretty good. Not concert good. Sit around the camp fire and play recognizable tunes good. Hahaha.

J. Job title:  Purchasing Clerk. Ugh.

K. Kids: I want 4 or 5.

L. Live: The Bahamas.

M. Mother’s name: Jill.

N. Nicknames: Lici, Lic (pronounced “Lees”)

O. Overnight hospital stays: Nope.

P. Pet peeves: Incorrectly squeezed tubes of toothpaste, dirty shoes, knuckle cracking…

Q. Quote from a movie:

S. Siblings: 2 brothers, 2 sisters. Perfection! (Only one is younger. A brother.)

U. Underwear:  I don’t get why we can’t walk around in them, but we can walk around in bikinis. *looks around* Anyone with me on this?

V. Vegetable you hate: I love veggies! Hmmm… Pumpkin? It’s kinda just there. I don’t HATE it. I just don’t really LIKE it.

W. What makes you run late: Other people. Lol.

X. X-Rays you’ve had:  Chest. After a car accident.

Y. Yummy food that you make: Chicken parmigiana, Chocolate Cake of Sin (named by a youth. Hahahaahha), Nacho Dip.

Z. Zoo animal: Elephants and tigers!

Leave a Reply

