A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Four Random Commercials I Like

Some of my favourite commercials in recent times:

Close enough just isn’t good enough…

 

And they try to pick ME up? EWWW! …I’m really hard to get!

 

Frownnned upon… In this establishment!

 

Daddy, okaaay!

Comments on: "Four Random Commercials I Like" (1)

  1. […] Favorite TV commercial?  Oh, man! SO many of them crack me up. I mentioned a few in this post. This Geico commercial cracks me […]

Leave a Reply

