A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Cycling/Running Playlist

This is a work in progress, and will double as a running playlist (since I randomly decided that I’m going to start running now too). I’ll be needing more music. As I hear songs that would get me pumped up, I’ll add them to this list.

Slow Ride – Foghat

Deceptacon – Le Tigre

Like a G6 – Far East Movement, The Cataracts & Dev

Switch – Will Smith

Tonight Tonight – Hot Chelle Rae

I Can’t Go For That – The Bird and The Bee

Pumped Up Kicks – Foster The People

A Milli – Lil Wayne

Rehab – Amy Winehouse

Stronger – Kanye West

Livin’ On a Prayer – Bon Jovi

My Body – Young the Giant

Fly Away – Lenny Kravitz

Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera

Only Girl – Rihanna

Carry Out – Timbaland ft. Justin Timberlake

Bottoms Up – Trey Songz ft. Nicki Minaj

Start It Up – Lloyd Banks + 1million others

All I Do Is Win – DJ Khaled + 1million others

Super Bass – Nicki Minaj

Going The Distance – Cake

You Really Got Me – Van Halen

Dog Days Are Over – Florence + the Machine

Bullterproof – La Roux

This Is How a Heart Breaks – Rob Thomas

Suggestions? They’re very welcome!

Comments on: "Cycling/Running Playlist" (12)

  1. You need some Daughtry 😛

  2. Ha! Nice list! Now if only I had a bike… 😛
    Oh wait, I can run! Haha

    • LOL. Yes, you can!
      You should train with me. And then we could call it “long-distance.” “Hey, I’m super athletic. I’m doing ‘long distance’ running training.” People will never hear the ‘ ‘ in the sentence which is great. You in? I need you to be in on this for it to work, and not be a lie. Sort of.

  3. Jason Mess has some fast paced songs that make me want to move. Try Butterfly or Make It Mine.

  4. I’d never heard of Skillet. I like! Thanks, Jenna!

Leave a Reply

