A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Five Question Monday?

I don’t know how I missed it on Friday. I guess with all the hurricane insanity. Anyway, I’m playing catch up now. FIVE QUESTION FRIDAY!

1. Did You Make Any Fun Purchases This Week?
Nope. Nothing fun. Saving, saving, saving. Moving on Thursday, so there isn’t much room for fun purchases at the moment. Tonight, we may go get ice cream sundaes.

2. If You Could Go To Any Musical Concert, What Would It Be?
Tough one… Hmmm… I would like to go to a Michael Jackson concert, above all others. That’s not possible though. *sighs*

3. What Is Your Least Fav/ Most Fav House Chore?
Least favourite – Making up beds. I really don’t enjoy it. Especially if the bed is in a corner. Ugh.

Most favourite – Does cooking count? I love cooking.

4. Would You Prefer New Appliances Or Clothes?
This is sort of difficult. There are a few appliances I’d like to have, but I’m doing quite fine without. What I need more right now is clothes. I moved here over a year ago and was only supposed to visit for about 6 weeks. I left most of my clothing in storage. Limited options right now, though I’ve acquired some new things since moving.

5. Miracle Whip/Mayo?
Mayo! Miracle Whip is gross!

Comments on: "Five Question Monday?" (2)

  1. I am glad we have the same views on some things haha Happy 5Qm LOOL!

Leave a Reply

