A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

You’re An AllStar!

It’s Friday. (I may have mentioned this already. *shrugs*) And I feel good! *James Brown spins*

TGIF x2- = Thank God It’s Friday +Thank God I’m Fine!

I’m at work. It’s not my favourite place. But I’m in one of my favourite states of mind. Happy, excited, productive… Ready for the next thing. Really, I feel like an AllStar. Screw everything else.

Here’s one for the day. To remind you of yesterday.

 

 

Do you have a favourite “feel good” song? What is it?

Comments on: "You’re An AllStar!" (2)

  1. My current favourite: OKAY GO – Here it goes again

    • Oh, my gosh. Thanks so much for sharing that. That was my first time hearing it, and seeing the video. Love it! I’m gonna have to share that now. EVERYwhere. 🙂

Leave a Reply

