A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

This is just… AMAZING. My FAVOURITE chocolate candy and bar. Decorating a CHOCOLATE cake. YAAAAAHSSSSS, puh-LEEEEEEASE!

It is basically a soft dark chocolate sponge cake surrounded with bars of Kit-Kat and a whole top layer of M&M’s! That is so heavenly don’t you think???

via AWESOME. « ajuicylittlesecret.

Comments on: "Crafty Chocolatey Chocolate Cake" (2)

  1. O.M.G I think I did a Ruthie and gained 5 pounds from seeing this 🙂

    • TOO funny. I gotta tell ya… Those are 5lbs I wouldn’t mind gaining. Much. Hahahaha. I sooo want this cake for my next ANYthing. Job, promotion, Christmas, birthday, half birthday… ANYthing.

Leave a Reply

