A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Italian Grilled Cheese | chocolate & carrots – StumbleUpon.

What’s that you said, Sandwich? You need to be made? Oh, I quite agree. What’s that? You need to be eaten as well? By me? Oh… Don’t mind if I do!

Comments on: "Italian Grilled Cheese | chocolate & carrots – StumbleUpon" (2)

  1. theladyinredink said:

    This sounds delicious! I once had a really good grilled cheese with three different kinds of cheeses (I’m actually not sure what they were since I didn’t cook it!), but then I got the stomach bug and I haven’t really been able to eat grilled cheese again. If I do, it’s gotta be with some soup for dipping! But maybe this mozzerella and pesto one would be the sandwich to bring grilled cheese back into my life! haha

  2. Oh, man. I know that feeling. I got sick after eating one-bite brownies (which I think were kinda yummy), and have never been able to eat them again. It doesn’t even matter that I know that’s not what made me sick. It’s just the last thing I remember eating before an awful 24 hours of being SURE I was going to die.

    I agree that this may be the perfect grilled cheese to put you back in the game. Let me know if/when you try it. I’m hoping to get around to it soon.

Leave a Reply

