A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

I don’t like sugar cookies, but these look a lot like YUM! I think I’ll give ’em a try on a bake-date with my nieces. If you manage to try this before me, let me know how it goes. I’m wondering if they’ll be more sugar cookie, or more cinnamon roll. Hmmm…

cinnamon roll sugar cookies I’m sure you’ve heard how, supposedly, if you talk to your plants, they’ll grow bigger and better. Well, I thought, maybe that’s the case for cookies too. So, I made sure I told these cinnamon roll sugar cookies how freaking adorable they were while they were baking. I don’t know if it worked or not. They probably would have turned out cute either way. But the compliments couldn’t have hurt, right? These are some of the cutest cookies I have ever … Read More

via Drag it Through the Garden

Leave a Reply

