A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

YEAH! What she said!
*polishes bicycle*

What You Don't Understand About Bikers 1. If you hit us with your car, we die. You, on the other hand, probably won't. You're safely in your car, and when you don't give us enough space, our lives are actually in danger. So play nice. Uh, also…I love my bike almost as much as you love your child. I mean it. That thing's my baby. If you endanger my life, or the be … Read More

via writer's block

Leave a Reply

