A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

I’m sooo in! I love these little daily thingies! I’m gonna start tomorrow. That’s not procrastinating. I’m just trying not to post 1,467,578 times today. You’rrre welcommme!

30 Days of Truth Tomorrow starts my new Challenge! 30 days of Truth is about bringing out the best in yourself. Also, to let people see the "real" you through what you write. For thirty days I will write about myself, I will dig deep and I hope you can start this journey with me. 30 days of Truth; Are you ready!? Day 01 – Something you hate about yourself. Day 02 – Something you love about yourself. Day 03 – Something you have to forgive yourself for. Day 04 – So … Read More

via We're Jumpin

Comments on: "30 Days of Truth (via We’re Jumpin)" (3)

  1. WOOHOO!! Can’t wait, bring it sista!

  2. […] conchsaladesque.wordpress.com […]

Leave a Reply

