A random, eclectic mix of thoughts, feelings, observations, and experiences – LIFE

Baked Banana Oatmeal — Kath Eats Real Food.

 

 

UMMM… YUMMERZ! I’m sooo making this for breakfast in the morning!

Comments on: "Baked Banana Oatmeal — Kath Eats Real Food" (4)

  1. Ruth D. said:

    Whoo that looks yummylicious! Is that a typical Bahama breakfast thing???

    • Hi, Ruth! It DOES look pretty yummy! It’s not a typical Bahamian breakfast, but I’m pretty excited about trying it. You just gave me a great idea for a post though. Bahamians often have the typical American breakfast, but we’ve got a few of our own breakfast dishes, and people outside of the country would probably find them interesting. I’ll work on the list, descriptions, and pictures. 🙂
      Thanks for the comment! You’re my first! 😉

      • Ruth D. said:

        You know, that would definitely be a great idea to post something like that! And if you add a recipe, well…maybe I can impress the Dutchies here in Dutchyland! 😉 😛
        Oh and I’m gonna subscribe to your blog just so I don’t have to miss any of those yummy things you post, haha! 😉

        And about the guest writing, I will definitely write for you. It may take a few days or a little longer, but I’m gonna have 2 weeks off from work in a few days, so that basically means I’m gonna write! write! write! 🙂

        • Suh-weeeeeet! I looove cooking, baking, making smoothies, and finding new recipes. Sharing it all is twice – no thrice – no… QUADRICE the fun!

          I’m gonna get the guest post ready for you soon. I think I’ll do the recipe for Conch Salad (inspiration for the name of my blog).

Leave a Reply

